WHOLESALE CONTACTS

SHANNON PASSERO INC.

Old Firehall
12 Albert Street West
Thorold, Ontario, Canada L2V 2E9
P: 844-888-8606
F: 905-581-3137
E: sales@shannonpassero.com

Canadian Sales Representatives

ONTARIO

Kim Crawford
Kim Crawford Agency
P: 416-596-0319
E: kcsalesagency@gmail.com

QUEBEC

Oshrat Nissan / Rosanna Tuz
Agence Jac-Osh Inc.
P: 514-387-2221
E: oshratnissan@icloud.com

MARITIMES

Maggie Sutherland
Urbanbutter Creative Group Inc.
P: 902-890-8238
E: maggie@urbanbutter.com

WESTERN CANADA

Victoria Murray
Blu I'd Sales
P: 604-682-3826
E: victoria@bluidsales.com

United States Sales Representatives

NEW ENGLAND, MAINE, including UPSTATE NY

Kitty Tally
P: 401-439-0188
E: kitty@kittytally.com

MID ATLANTIC

Michelle Dupre
Michelle Dupre Sales
P: 508-769-0256
E: mdupresales@gmail.com

NORTH CAROLINA, SOUTH CAROLINA

Fran Reis
The Fran Reis Co.
C: 404-307-1587
E: franreisco@aol.com

ALABAMA, GEORGIA, TENNESSEE, KENTUCKY, VIRGINIA, WEST VIRGINIA

Doris Reis
The Fran Reis Co.
C: 917-797-0989
E: doreis1@aol.com


ARKANSAS, LOUISIANA, MISSOURI, MISSISSIPPI, OKLAHOMA, TEXAS, KANSAS

Lynn & Theresa Smith
WLS Apparel Sales
Fashion Centre Dallas - 13432
P: 214-906-3892
E: wlsapp1103@gmail.com

ILLINOIS, INDIANA, OHIO, MICHIGAN, IOWA, WISCONSIN, MINNESOTA, NEBRASKA, NORTH AND SOUTH DAKOTA

DH Showroom
P: 847-635-7977
E: matt@dhshowroom.net

ROCKY MOUNTAINS - COLORADO, MONTANA, UTAH, WYOMING, NEW MEXICO

Kelly Eddy
P: 303-918-1310
E: kbeddy89@gmail.com

NORTHERN CALIFORNIA, WASHINGTON, OREGON, IDAHO, ALASKA

Vicki & Alex Nielson
Vicki: 541-430-4202
Alex: 541-430-0033
E: vickialrepnw@gmail.com